Skip to main content

Adverteer bij ons

Geïnteresseerd om samen te werken met TechRadar? Neem contact op met ons.

Met meer dan 20 miljoen bezoekers is TechRadar de toonaangevende autoriteit op het gebied van alles wat met technologie te maken heeft. 

Neem voor meer informatie en samenwerkingsmogelijkheden contact op met een van de TechRadar-teams:

TechRadar Benelux

 Ruud Pouwels, Sales Manager

+32 14 39 56 64 | sales@bluepixlmedia.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar US

Luke Edson 
Chief Revenue Officer

 +1 415-726-4524 | luke.edson@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar UK

Richard Hemmings
Advertising Director 

+44 (0) 1225 687 615 | richard.hemmings@futurenet.com (opens in new tab) 

TechRadar Middle East 

Hitesh Uchil,
Commercial Director

+97155 3491875 | sales@tbreak.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar India

Chittest Maheshwari
Media Ops, Director

+91 9999240600 | chittesh.m@trivone.com (opens in new tab)

Noor Alam
Advertising Head

+91 9718909789 | noor.alam@trivone.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Nordic

Thomas Bjällhag
Advertising Manager

+47 930 42 130 | thomas@orage.no (opens in new tab)

 TechRadar Italy

Andrea Ferrario, Publisher

+39.334.3798974 | andrea.ferrario@3labs.it

B2B

Mark Fermor, Business Development Director

+44 (0) 7951 091 063| Mark.fermor@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

Programmatic and 3rd party

Jamie Samuel, Programmatic Director

+44 (0) 7533 225 215 | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com

e-commerce oplossingen

Matt Smith, Head of eCommerce

matthew.smith@futurenet.com

Voor meer informatie:

TechRadar media kit (opens in new tab)

Advertentie voorwaarden (opens in new tab)

The TechRadar hive mind. The Megazord. The Voltron. When our powers combine, we become 'TECHRADAR STAFF'. You'll usually see this author name when the entire team has collaborated on a project or an article, whether that's a run-down ranking of our favorite Marvel films, or a round-up of all the coolest things we've collectively seen at annual tech shows like CES and MWC. We are one.