Skip to main content

Werben Sie bei uns

Interessiert an einer Partnerschaft mit TechRadar? Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

Mit über 30 Millionen Besuchern pro Monat ist TechRadar die marktführende Quelle in Sachen Technik. 

Für weitere Informationen und Anfragen zu Partnerschaftsmöglichkeiten wenden Sie sich bitte an einen Mitarbeiter des TechRadar-Teams:

TechRadar Deutschland, Österreich und (deutschsprachige) Schweiz Advertising

Franziska Schaub

+49 371 404 631 10 | fschaub@purpleclouds.de (opens in new tab)

TechRadar US Advertising

Luke Edson, Chief Revenue Officer

 +1 415-726-4524 | luke.edson@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar UK Advertising

Dave Randall, Head of Commercial, Technology

+44 (0) 1225 687 615 | dave.randall@futurenet.com (opens in new tab) 

TechRadar Middle East Advertising

Sam McClusky, Sales Director

+971 55 350 6006 | sales@tbreak.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar India Advertising

Chittest Maheshwari, Media Ops Director

+91 9999240600 | chittesh.m@trivone.com (opens in new tab)

Noor Alam, Advertising Head

+91 9718909789 | noor.alam@trivone.com (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Nordic Advertising

Thomas Bjällhag, Key Account Manager

+47 930 42 130 | thomas@orage.no

Nordic Sales Manager: Jeanette Løkkemyhr (opens in new tab)

TechRadar Italy Advertising 

Andrea Ferrario, Publisher

+39.334.3798974 | andrea.ferrario@3labs.it

TechRadar Benelux Advertising

Ruud Pouwels, Sales Manager

+32 14 46 23 01 | sales@bluepixlmedia.com (opens in new tab)

B2B Advertising

Mark Fermor, Business Development Director

+44 (0) 7951 091 063| Mark.fermor@futurenet.com (opens in new tab)

Programmatic and 3rd Party Advertising

Jamie Samuel, Programmatic Director

+44 (0) 7533 225 215 | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com

eCommerce Lösungen

Matt Smith, Head of eCommerce

matthew.smith@futurenet.com

Für mehr Informationen:

TechRadar media kit (opens in new tab)

Advertising Terms (opens in new tab)

The TechRadar hive mind. The Megazord. The Voltron. When our powers combine, we become 'TECHRADAR STAFF'. You'll usually see this author name when the entire team has collaborated on a project or an article, whether that's a run-down ranking of our favorite Marvel films, or a round-up of all the coolest things we've collectively seen at annual tech shows like CES and MWC. We are one.