Skip to main content

What's your top gadget from MWC this year?

MWC 2016

At MWC 2016 we're always on the lookout for ways to help you guys get involved, so step up to vote in our Readers' Choice Award at the techradar MWC Awards 2016.

Later in the week we're going to be announcing a whole slew of devices up for everything from Best Phone to Best Wearable to Best In Show, but for now we need your help.

Check out our poll below to choose from the most intriguing, most talked about and most exceptional tech we've encountered so far - if you're chatting about it, we want to know if you love it.

So simply let us know which bit of tech below has surprised, delighted or excited you the most - but be quick, the poll will close at 3pm GMT today (that's 10am EST, 7am PST, 4pm CET) and disappear from this page.

And if you want to get in contact, give us a nod on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram or Vine using the hashtag #TRawards to let us know what's been your top tech of MWC 2016 so far.

Gareth Beavis

Global Editor-in-Chief

Gareth has been part of the consumer technology world in a career spanning three decades. He started life as a staff writer on the fledgling TechRadar, and has grown with the site (primarily as phones, tablets and wearables editor) until becoming Global Editor in Chief in 2018. Gareth has written over 4,000 articles for TechRadar, has contributed expert insight to a number of other publications, chaired panels on zeitgeist technologies, presented at the Gadget Show Live as well as representing the brand on TV and radio for multiple channels including Sky, BBC, ITV and Al-Jazeera. Passionate about fitness, he can bore anyone rigid about stress management, sleep tracking, heart rate variance as well as bemoaning something about the latest iPhone, Galaxy or OLED TV.